Full-service translation agency since 1969

Alltrans Privacy Policy

in compliance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation)

  1. The identity and the contact details of the data controller (i.e. the natural or legal person, public authority, agency or other body which, alone or jointly with others, determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data) are: Alltrans/WieTranslate bv (hereinafter 'Alltrans'), Eva Wiertz, Krokegemseweg 3, 1730 Asse, +32 477 73 87 47, eva@alltrans.be.
  2. The provision of contact details is necessary to perform the translation agreement which has been or will be concluded between Alltrans and the data subject. For invoicing purposes, the basis is also a legal obligation on the part of the controller. If the data subject does not provide these personal details, it may be impossible to perform the abovementioned agreement.
  3. To proceed with the translation the following details will be processed with the explicit consent of the data subject: data relating to race or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs, trade union membership, genetic data, biometric data, data concerning health, sexual behaviour and sexual orientation, criminal convictions, offences and security measures relating to offences, to the extent that these details appear in the texts to be translated. A written request to proceed with a translation containing these details will be considered as the explicit consent required to do so.
  4. The personal data of the data subject come from: the data subjects themselves or any other party acting on their behalf and requesting a translation or quotation in that context (a notary public, judicial officer, lawyer, the company employing the data subject, another translation agency, a fellow translator, etc.).
  5. The personal data of the data subject may be communicated to third parties/data processors (subcontractors) with whom we have concluded binding agreements providing for adequate or appropriate safeguards to ensure that the processing of the data subject’s personal data meets the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation, and to guarantee the protection of the rights of the data subject.
  6. The personal data of the data subject may be communicated to recipients in a third country with whom we have concluded binding agreements providing for adequate or appropriate safeguards to ensure that the processing of the data subject’s personal data meets the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation, and to guarantee the protection of the rights of the data subject.
  7. Personal data will be kept as long as necessary for the purpose for which these personal data are processed.
  8. Data subjects have the right to request from the controller access to and a copy of their personal data, as well as rectification or erasure thereof, or a restriction of the processing regarding the data subject. They also have the right to object to the processing and the right to data portability. If data subjects wish to exercise the abovementioned rights, they may send an email to eva@alltrans.be.
  9. If the processing is based on the data subjects' consent, they have the right to withdraw this consent at any time, without prejudice to the legitimacy of the processing based on consent prior to the withdrawal thereof.
  10. The data subject has the right to file a complaint with the Data Protection Authority: 35, rue de la Presse, 1000 Brussels, tel. 02/274 48 00, email: contact@apd-gba.be.
  11. On our website we do not use cookies and we do not collect personal data in any other way.

Bureau de traduction full-service depuis 1969

Politique de confidentialité d’Alltrans

conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE (règlement général sur la protection des données)

  1. L’identité et les coordonnées du responsable du traitement (c'est-à-dire la personne physique ou morale, l'autorité publique, le service ou un autre organisme qui, seul ou conjointement avec d'autres, détermine les finalités et les moyens du traitement des données à caractère personnel) sont les suivantes : Alltrans/WieTranslate bv (ci-après « Alltrans »), Eva Wiertz, Krokegemseweg 3, 1730 Asse, +32 477 73 87 47, eva@alltrans.be.
  2. La fourniture de coordonnées est nécessaire en vue de l’exécution du contrat de traduction conclu ou à conclure entre Alltrans et la personne concernée. À des fins de facturation, la fourniture de coordonnées découle en outre d’une obligation légale imposée au responsable du traitement. Si la personne concernée ne fournit pas ces données à caractère personnel requises, il se peut que le contrat susmentionné ne soit pas exécutoire.
  3. Dans le cadre de la réalisation de la traduction, les données suivantes sont traitées avec le consentement explicite de la personne concernée : données relatives à l’origine raciale ou ethnique, aux opinions politiques, à la religion ou aux convictions philosophiques, à l’appartenance syndicale, ainsi que données génétiques, données biométriques, données concernant la santé, la vie sexuelle, l’orientation sexuelle, les condamnations pénales et les infractions dans la mesure où ces données figurent dans les textes à traduire. Une demande écrite de traduction d’un document contenant ces données sera considérée comme le consentement explicite requis pour pouvoir réaliser la traduction.
  4. Les données à caractère personnel de la personne concernée proviennent : de la personne concernée elle-même ou d’une autre partie qui gère des affaires pour la personne concernée et demande, dans ce cadre, une traduction ou offre (notaire, huissier de justice, avocat, société qui emploie la personne concernée, autre agence de traduction, collègue traducteur, etc.).
  5. Les données à caractère personnel de la personne concernée peuvent être communiquées à des tiers/sous-traitants avec lesquels des contrats contraignants ont été conclus, qui apportent des garanties appropriées ou adaptées, afin que le traitement des données à caractère personnel de la personne concernée satisfasse aux exigences du règlement général sur la protection des données et que la protection des droits de la personne concernée soit assurée.
  6. Les données à caractère personnel de la personne concernée peuvent être transmises à des destinataires dans un pays tiers avec lequel nous avons conclu des contrats contraignants, qui apportent des garanties appropriées ou adaptées, afin que le traitement des données à caractère personnel de la personne concernée satisfasse aux exigences du règlement général sur la protection des données et que la protection des droits de la personne concernée soit assurée.
  7. Les données à caractère personnel seront conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées.
  8. La personne concernée a le droit de demander au responsable du traitement l’accès aux ou une copie des données à caractère personnel, la rectification ou l’effacement de celles-ci, ou une limitation du traitement relatif à la personne concernée. La personne concernée a, en outre, le droit de s’opposer au traitement et le droit à la portabilité des données. Si la personne concernée souhaite exercer les droits susmentionnés, elle peut en faire la demande par e-mail via eva@alltrans.be.
  9. Lorsque le traitement est fondé sur le consentement de la personne concernée, cette dernière a le droit de retirer son consentement à tout moment, sans porter atteinte à la licéité du traitement fondé sur le consentement effectué avant le retrait de celui-ci.
  10. La personne concernée a le droit d’introduire une plainte auprès de l'Autorité de protection des données, rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles, tél. 02/274 48 00, e-mail : contact(at)apd-gba.be.
  11. Nous n’utilisons pas de cookies sur notre site Internet et ne collectons d’aucune autre manière des données à caractère personnel.